Eastern Chapter - NAAA Chapter Resources NAAA Member Search Contact Us About Us Eastern Chapter Governance
Eastern Chapter Officers &
Contact Information
Steve DeLuca, sdeluca@aane.com
Auto Auction of New England
8 Action Boulevard
Londonderry, NH 03053
(603) 437-5700

Alain Joyal, alain.joyal@espdirect.ca
St. Pierre Auto Auction ESP, Ltd.
1600 Norman Lachine, QC H8S 1A9, Canada
(514) 489-3131
Vice President
Clint Weaver, clint.weaver@americasautoauction.com
America's Auto Auction - Harrisburg
1100 South York Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 697-2222

Lynn Weaver, lynnw@pa.net
America's Auto Auction - Harrisburg
1100 South York Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 697-2222

Peter Saldamarco, peter@centralaa.com
Central Auto Auction
185 Welton Street
Hamden, CT 06517
(203) 787-2277

Chairman of the Board
Chris Angelicchio, chris.angelicchio@adesa.com
ADESA Pittsburgh
378 Hunker Waltz Mill Road
New Stanton, PA 15672-0431
(724) 925-4700
President Emeritus
Clo Angelicchio
NAAAEastern Chapter - NAAA Liaison/Rep.
Tricia Heon, theon@naaa.com
5320 Spectrum Drive, Suite D
Frederick, MD 21703
(301) 696-0400

Chapter States
Proudly Representing 71 Member Auto Auctions
Eastern Chapter Map  

New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Canada Member Auctions

Corporate Locations
- ADESA Auctions Canada Corporation
- BSC America
- Independent Auction Group
- Manheim Canada
- National Auto Auction Association

Eastern Chapter News

2017 NAAA Chapter Auto Auction of the Year Award Winners
ADESA Winnipeg

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Press Release
Clark County
Auto Auction

Jeffersonville, IN
Press Release
Charleston Auto Auction
Moncks Corner, SC
Press Release

2017 Auto Auction of the Year

Metro Auto Auction
of Phoenix

Phoenix, AZ
Press Release

ADESA Winnipeg
2017 Eastern Chapter Auto Auction of the Year

Read More
  Midwest Chapter Wins
2017 PAC Cup Challenge

Chapter Meetings
All meeting times and locations are subject to change. Please check web site periodically for updates or contact Tricia Heon, theon@naaa.com or (301) 696-0400.