Policy
National Auto Auction Association
5320 Spectrum Drive, Suite D
Frederick, Maryland 21703
(301) 696-0400 • (301) 631-1359-Fax
naaa@naaa.com • www.naaa.com

Jerry Hinton
President
ADESA Portland

  Warren Clauss
President-Elect
ADESA Buffalo
  Chad Bailey
Vice President
Akron Auto Auction

Association Staff

Frank Hackett
Chief Executive Officer
hackett@naaa.com

Beth Weber
Membership & Database Manager
bweber@naaa.com

 

Steve McConnaughy
Chief Financial Officer
mcconn@naaa.com

Tricia Heon
Operations Manager
theon@naaa.com

 

Sue Saris
Executive Manager
saris@naaa.com

Ira Silver, Ph.D.
Economist
silver@naaa.com

 

Laurie Oakman
Communications & Web Manager
oakman@naaa.com

Thomas E. Lynch
General Counsel
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.
tlynch@naaa.com tlynch@milesstockbridge.com