Eastern Chapter - NAAA Chapter Resources NAAA Member Search Contact Us About Us Eastern Chapter Governance
Home
Eastern Chapter Officers &
Contact Information
 
   
President
Alain Joyal, alain.joyal@espdirect.ca
St. Pierre Auto Auction ESP, Ltd.
1600 Norman Lachine, QC H8S 1A9, Canada
(514) 489-3131

President-Elect
Clint Weaver, clint.weaver@americasautoauction.com
America's Auto Auction - Harrisburg
1100 South York Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 697-2222

Vice President
Anthony Rotsart, rotsart@lynnwayautoauction.com
Lynnway Auto Auction, Inc.
400 Charter Way
North Billerica, MA 01862
(781) 596-8500

Secretary
Lynn Weaver, lynnw@pa.net
America's Auto Auction - Harrisburg
1100 South York Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 697-2222

Treasurer
Peter Saldamarco, peter@centralaa.com
Central Auto Auction
185 Welton Street
Hamden, CT 06517
(203) 787-2277

Chairman of the Board
Steve DeLuca, sdeluca@aane.com
Auto Auction of New England
8 Action Boulevard
Londonderry, NH 03053
(603) 437-5700
President Emeritus
Clo Angelicchio
NAAAEastern Chapter - NAAA Liaison/Rep.
Tricia Heon, theon@naaa.com
5320 Spectrum Drive, Suite D
Frederick, MD 21703
(301) 696-0400

Chapter States
Eastern Chapter Map  

Connecticut
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Canada Member Auctions

Eastern Chapter News

2018 NAAA Chapter Auto Auction of the Year Award Winners
CONGRATULATIONS
ADESA Winnipeg

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Auto Auction of the Year
Press Release
_______________________
Eastern Chapter Winner
Press Release
ADESA Indianapolis
Plainfield, IN
Press Release
Manheim Darlington
Darlington, SC
Press Release
Kansas City
Independent
Auto Auction

Kansas City, MO
Press Release

ADESA Winnipeg
2018 Auto Auction of the Year
Read More
 
Southern Chapter Wins
2018 PAC Cup Challenge

Chapter Meetings
All meeting times and locations are subject to change. Please check web site periodically for updates or contact Tricia Heon, theon@naaa.com or (301) 696-0400.

NAAA.com