Southern Chapter - NAAA NAAA Member Search Chapter Resources About Us Contact Us
Southern Chapter Name
On March 3, 2010, the Southern Auto Auction Association, aka Southern Zone (Zone) voted to dissolve the association and carry on the functions as the Southern Chapter (Chapter) of the National Auto Auction Association (NAAA). The Zone bylaws were replaced with governance procedures.

Chapter Officers and Committee Appointments 2016-2017
President: Doug Rodriguez
President-Elect: Jerry Barker
Vice President: Bill McCready
Secretary: Charlotte Pyle
Treasurer: Ellie Johnson
Chairman of the Board: Laura Taylor

Membership Committee (1 member- Chapter Secretary): Charlotte Pyle
Political Action Committee (PAC): Ellie Johnson
Day on the Hill: Ellen Westpfahl
Independent Auction Group Committee (up to 4 members): Charlotte Pyle, Laura Taylor and Doug Rodriguez
NAAA Services Corporation (1 member – Chapter Treasurer): Tommy Rogers *Exception

National Board of Directors Representative:
Term Expires 2017 – Joe Guyer
Term Expires 2018 – Jeff Modjeski
Term Expires 2019 – Laura Taylor

Governance Procedures

Chapter Presidents
2010 2009 2008 2007
2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994
Laura Taylor
Jeff Modjeski
Joe Guyer
Tommy Rogers
Mike Browning
John Poteet
Bill Smith
Keith Lelux
Charlotte Pyle
Bob Sullivan
Ellie Johnson
Jane Morgan
Patty Stanley
John Rea
Joe Pyle
Jerry Stiver
Jerry Stiver
Tony Long
Jimmy Rea
Cliff Patterson
Henry Stanley
Stan Reed
L.L. "Lin" Musick